The Rugby Championship Fixtures 2020 – Scores, Points Table

Live Stream Rugby HDThe Rugby Championship Fixtures / Tri Nations 2020 schedule have been confirmed and the championship will take place on 31 October to 5 December. In total 6 championship matches will be played across 6 weeks. At the opening match Australia will host New Zealand at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on October 31.

South Africa confirmed their team not participate in the 2020 rugby championship due to the COVID 19. So this year Tri Nations series come back and will participated Argentina , Australia and New Zealand.

Before the Rugby Championship 2020 schedule New Zealand and Australia will play their two Bledisloe Cup test match on 11, 18 October. The two matches will be held in New Zealand, first match in Sky Stadium and second in Eden Park.

Under the rugby championship points table numerous rugby union trophy is going on including, Bledisole Cup, Freedom Cup, Puma Trophy, and Mandela Challenge Plate. What you need, you will get everything into the rugby championship schedule section.

The Rugby Championship 2020 Complete Fixtures

Saturday 31 October – Match day 1

  • Australia vs New Zealand, ANZ Stadium, Sydney
    Time: 19:45 local, Score: 0 – 0

Saturday, 7 November – Match Day 2

  • Australia vs New Zealand, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
    Time: 19:45 local, Score: 0 – 0

Saturday, 14 November – Match Day 3

  • New Zealand vs Argentina, Bankwest Stadium, Sydney
    Time: 17:00 local, Score: 0 – 0

Saturday, 21 November – Match Day 4

  • Argentina vs Australia, McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
    Time: 19:45 local, Score: 0 – 0

Saturday, 28 November – Match Day 5

  • Argentina vs New Zealand, McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
    Time: 19:45 local, Score: 0 – 0

Saturday, 5 December – Match Day 6

  • Australia vs Argentina, Bankwest Stadium, Sydney
    Time: 19:45 local, Score: 0 – 0

Bledisloe Cup 2020 Match Fixtures:

  • 11 October, New Zealand vs Australia, Wellington
    Time: 16:00 local, Score: 0 – 0
  • 18 October, New Zealand vs Australia, Auckland
    Time: 16:00 local, Score: 0 – 0
Watch Live In HD, Free Trial Now!

The Rugby Championship Points Table 2019

Championship Point Table 2019

Rugby Championship Fixtures 2019 – Complete Schedule

The 2019 Rugby Championship Fixtures has been confirmed by SANZAAR. The eighth edition of The Rugby Championship 2019 will take place on 20 July, while South Africa host Australia at Johannesburg and Argentina host New Zealand at Buenos Aires.

The rugby championship 2019 schedule has also been shortened as the year of 2015, featuring the four Nations. Australia, Argentina, South Africa, and New Zealand will compete in a four-round tournament (including Bledisloe Cup and International matches) due to the Rugby World Cup in September.

In round three, the Wallabies take their old rival All blacks to Optus Stadium in Perth, this historic match will be held for the first time to Western Australia.

South Africa has no game in the home ground in rugby championship 2019 but they host Argentina under international fixtures on 17 August at Pretoria. At the same day, New Zealand takes on Australia for the Bledisloe Cup final match at Eden Park, Auckland.

Date Gmaes
Venue Times
20 July 2019 South Africa vs Australia Ellis Park 17:05 local, 15:05 GMT
20 July 2019 Argentina vs New Zealand Buenos Aires 15:05 local, 18:05 GMT
27 July 2019 Australia vs Argentina Suncorp Stadium 20:00 local, 10:00 GMT
27 July 2019 New Zealand vs South Africa Westpac Stadium 19:35 local, 07:35 GMT
10 Aug 2019 Australia vs New Zealand Optus Stadium 18:00 local, 08:00 GMT
10 Aug 2019 Argentina vs South Africa Salta 16:40 local, 19:40 GMT
17 Aug 2019 New Zealand vs Australia Eden Park 19:35 local, 07:35 GMT
17 Aug 2019 South Africa vs Argentina Loftus Versfeld 17:05 local, 15:05 GMT