HSBC Rugby Sevens –  Live Stream Free, Tour Venus, Schedule


Rugby Fan’s here you can Watch Rugby HSBC Sevens World Series Live Streaming Free without signup. HSBC  7s series rugby all tournaments like London, Paris, Dubai, Hong kong, each an every match you can watch here for free.

If you feel comfortable to enjoy free Seven World Series rugby live matches from this free rugby site, then thumbs up ! don’t forget to put Bookmark this free page, and don’t miss share it to your friends.

Don’t Miss: Rugby Six Nations Live Stream

England Sevens Rugby Live Styream

HSBC Seven World Series Rugby is a thrilling rugby games to world wide rugby fans. If you want to enjoy this sensational 7s rugby tournaments live streaming in hd without any ads, you just need premium streaming service only 3.49/Mo.

Premium HD streaming plans provie you in high definition video across on all platforms, iOS devices, computer, mobile, smart TV. The other good news you get 200 + HD Sport Channels to watch rugby live streaming and It’s very easy to setup also manage.

2015–16 Seven World Series

The 2015–16 Seven World Series rugby known as the HSBC Sevens World Series for the sponsorship reason. It is the 17th annual series of rugby union sevens tournaments for national rugby sevens teams. The Sevens Series has been run by World Rugby since 1999–2000.

The season’s circuit consists of 10 tournaments in 10 countries, and visits every continents. USA, Australia, UAE, South Africa, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, France and England each nations host this event. In addition, this season the top four nations in the HSBC Sevens World Series will qualify directly for the Summer Olympic Games in 2016.

Core Teams :

For 2015-16 Season, there are 15 core teams announced for each season based on performances in the previous season and each core team has a guaranteed place in all of that season’s events. Russia claimed core team status for the 2015–16 series at the 2015 Hong Kong Sevens qualifier. They replaced Japan, which lost core team status, having finished last of the 15 core teams in the 2014–15 Sevens World Series.

  •  Argentina
  •  Australia
  •  Canada
  •  England
  •  Fiji
  •  France
  •  Japan
  •  Kenya
  •  New Zealand
  •  Portugal
  •  Samoa
  •  Scotland
  •  South Africa
  •  United States
  •  Wales

Tour venues : HSBC  World Sevens Series 2015–16 :

Leg Stadium City Date Winner
Dubai The Sevens Dubai 4–5 December 2015  Fiji
South Africa Cape Town Stadium Cape Town 12–13 December 2015  South Africa
New Zealand Westpac Stadium Wellington 30–31 January 2016  New Zealand
Australia Allianz Stadium Sydney 6–7 February 2016  New Zealand
United States Sam Boyd Stadium Las Vegas 4–6 March 2016  Fiji
Canada BC Place Vancouver 12–13 March 2016  New Zealand
Hong Kong Hong Kong Stadium Hong Kong 8–10 April 2016 Fiji
Singapore National Stadium Singapore 16–17 April 2016 Kenya
France Stade Jean-Bouin Paris 14–15 May 2016 Samoa 
England Twickenham Stadium London 20–22 May 2016 Scotland

HSBC Seven World Series – Tournaments  Format

Sevens is traditionally played in a two-day tournament format, with the Hong Kong Sevens (an anomaly as a three-day event) being the most famous.

4 Pools of 4 Teams 4 competitions, participation in which depends on results
1st and 2nd place CUP competition
     –  Losers of opening Cup knockout game go into PLATE competition
3rd and 4th place BOWL competition
     –  Losers of opening Bowl knockout game go into SHIELD competition

Bottom line :

At LiveStreamRugby you can watch every rugby match in 1080p video quality without any downtime and best part is it’s 100% free of cost ! you don’t have to pay a penny for watching this whole tournament.

For watching live streaming rugby free you don’t have to subscribe any expensive cable subscription or no need to buy any hardware for your PC. just you need a decent internet connection with your smart device and you need visit Enjoy.